Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Northwest District 2017 Pheasant Hunt & Seminar
9/14/2017
Location: Bejou, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 
Review for State of Minnesota Limited X-Ray Operator Examination
9/9/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Northwest District Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Detroit Lakes, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
John B. Wolfe Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament
6/8/2017
Location: Prior Lake    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Metro (East & West) District Meeting
5/24/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Central District Meeting
5/16/2017
Location: Freeport, Minnesota    Time: 5:30
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Review for State of Minnesota Limited X-Ray Operator Examination
4/29/2017 » 4/30/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Central District Meeting
4/18/2017
Location: Baxter, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:00pm
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
Tongue Tie Evaluation and Chiropractic Influence
4/8/2017
Location: Sartell, Minnesota    Time: 9:00am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Central District Meeting
3/21/2017
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 5:30-7:00pm
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
2017 Day at the Capitol
3/9/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota   
 
2017 Annual Convention
3/9/2017 » 3/11/2017
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Southeast District Meeting
2/21/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 6:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Association Business Member

Center for Diagnostic Imaging logo


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal