Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

The MCA Board of Directors are the final policy making body of the association. Members of the board are elected by the local districts they represent to share their voice on issues impacting the overall profession and the association.

Dr. Dustin Emblom
1011 2nd Street North, Suite 202
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320) 251-6422 Phone

Dr. Vincent Pankonin
First Vice-President
1000 Coney Street West
Perham, MN 56573

Dr. Jacob Sundberg
Second Vice-President
9555 Upland Lane North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(952) 993-2259 Phone

Dr. Scott A. Mooring
1525 Livingston Avenue
West St. Paul, MN 55118
(651) 455-5264 Phone

Dr. Richard Hueffmeier
P. O. Box # 9232
Saint Paul, MN 55109
(651) 256-2256 Phone

Dr. Sara Cuperus
Immediate Past President
1733 Pinecone Road South, Suite 1100
Sartell, MN 56337
(320) 255-0961 Phone

Dr. Frank Koch
Central District Director
126 N Sibley Ave
Litchfield, MN 55355
(320) 693-3655 Phone

Dr. Adam Millsop
MetroEast District Director
3570 Lexington Ave N, #208
Shoreview, MN 55126
(651) 400-7026 Phone

Dr. Jacob Dalbec
MetroEast District Director
33 Hamline Ave. South Ste 100
St. Paul, MN 55105
(651) 690-0866 Phone

Dr. Rebecca Amstutz
Metrowest District Director
6585 Edenvale Blvd, #130
Eden Prarie, MN 55346
(612) 709-2675 Phone

Dr. Carrie Clark
MetroWest District Director
3948 W. 50th St, Suite 203
Edina, MN 55424
(952) 920-4528 Phone

Dr. Steven Biermaier
Northwest District Director
1226 University Ave, PO Box 496
Crookston, MN 56716
(218) 281-6311 Phone

Dr. Beth McVey
Southeast District Director
3510 8th St. NW, #100
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 424-0655 Phone

Dr. Laura Hulsebus
Southwest District Director
206 W Walnut St.
St. Peter, MN 56082
(507) 934-2400 Phone

In order to prevent email spoofing, we have removed board member emails from this page. If you would like to contact a board member, email Katie Wallstein or please use the members only directory. Thank you.

District Information

MCA District Map

MCA Districts

"Coming together is a beginning. Keep together is progress. Working together is success."

- BJ Palmer

The MCA is divided into seven (7) local districts that help facilitate networking opportunities and camaraderie among Doctors of Chiropractic. The success of the MCA is a result of the combined efforts of the MCA central office and districts meeting the needs of members.

Platinum Association Business Member

Center for Diagnostic Imaging logo

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal